Great classic Rock-and-Roll. These musical selections are not a reference to any particular candidate.

First up, Alice Cooper with Elected. Starting verse:

I’m your top prime cut of meat, I’m your choice,
I wanna be elected,
I’m your yankee doodle dandy in a gold Rolls Royce,
I wanna be elected,
Kids want a saviour, don’t need a fake,
I wanna be elected,
We’re all gonna rock to the rules that I make,
I wanna be elected, elected, elected.

Next up, a bit slower with Donovan and Season of the Witch. Starting verse:

When I looked out my window
Many sights to see
And when I looded in my window
So many different people to be
That is strange, so strange
You got to pick out every stitch (3)
Must be the season of the witch (3)

And here’s a live version of The Zombies Time of the Season.

